Friday, 27 March 2015

ISC Core Committee Election Results

Dear all,
We have had our AGM and elected the new ISC core committee:
President: Thomas Schmidt
Vice-President: Jue Theresa Wang
General Secretary: Steph Bowhuis
Publicity Secretary:Manuel Reta
Trips Coordinator: Ivana Cernanova
Events Coordinator: Rebecca Spross
Social Coordinator: Julie Simond
Treasurer: Fanny Franov
House Manager: Lindsey Nkem
Congratulations to all new committee members!

No comments:

Post a Comment