Friday, 25 March 2016

ISC Core Committee Election Results

Dear all,

These are the results of yesterday's AGM:

President: Liga Skarda
Vice President: Stephanie Bouwhuis
Treasurer: Bryn Evans
Secretary: Rebecca Spross
Publicity Secretary: Lindsey Nkem
Trips Coordinator: Thomas Dalhuisen
Events Coordinator: Ishana Sanan
Social and Lounge Coordinator: Alba Priewe

Congratulations to the newly elected committee :)

No comments:

Post a Comment